Telangana CBSE Schools

Browse complete list of 340 schools in Telangana situated in 10 districts. In order to find details on the cbse school you are looking for, please select its location from the following:

A few of the Telangana based schools given below. For more schools, please refer to the locations mentioned above.

Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1

Uppal Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Kendriya Vidyalaya

Bolarum Allenby Lines J J Nagar (P. O) Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh

Kendriya Vidyalaya

Ordnance Factory Eddumailaram Dist. Medak Andhra Pradesh

Kendriya Vidyalaya

Gachibowli Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh

Kendriya Vidyalaya

Village Polpally, Near Karunagiri, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Kendriya Vidyalaya

Diet Campus, Miryalaguda Road, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

Sri Vidya Secondary School

2 - 2 - 1105/26 Tilak Nagar New Nallakunta Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh

Sultan-Ul-Uloom Public School

Mount Pleasant 8 - 2 - 249 Road No. 3 Banjara Hills Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh

D A V Public School

Santoshima Nagar Ramakrishnapuram Post Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh

St. Peter'S Central Public School

Hanamkonda Warangal Distt. Andhra Pradesh